Other Important Institutions

Room No. 5-9, Ground Floor, Patrachar Vidyalya Complex,
Lucknow Road, Timar Pur, New Delhi-110054

+91 11 2381 0868
Telefax: +91 11 2381 0870

E-mail: delhischooltribunal@yahoo.com

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
3 rd & 4 th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36
Janpath, New Delhi- 110001
Ph: 91-11-23353503 Fax: 91-11-23753923
E-mail : info@cercind.gov.in

Appellate Tribunal for Electricity
7th Floor, CORE- 4,
Scope Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi - 110 003

Registrar Tel: 011-2436 8477 Fax: 011-2436 8479

 Email: registrar-aptel@nic.in
 Deputy Registrar Tel: 011-2436 8480 Fax: 011-2436 8479

Email: dyregr-aptel@nic.in

 Director Tel: 011-2436 1518 Fax: 011-2436 8481


Registry Tel: 011-2436 8483

Board for Industrial and Financial Reconstruction
8th and 9th Floor Annex, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan, Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110001.
Central Board of Direct Taxes
Ministry of Finance, 149, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
Central Board of Excise & Customs
Ministry of Finance, North Block, New Delhi-110001. 
Central Pollution Control Board
Parivesh Bhawan, CBD cum-off-complex, East ArjunNagar, Delhi-110032.  
Central Vigilance Commission, 
3, Jaisalmer House,New Delhi .  
Central Wakf Council 
14/173,Jamnagar House,Shahjahan Road ,New Delhi -110011.  
Copyright Board
B2/W3, Curzon Road, Barracks, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi-110001.    
Customs Excise & Gold (Control) Appellate Tribunal
West Block-2, P.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066.  
Election Commission of India
Nirvachan Sadan,Ashoka Road , New Delhi-110001.  
Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 
11th Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan,Khan Market ( Lodhi Road ), New Delhi-110003.  
Indian Law Institute 
BhagwanDas Road , (Facing Supreme Court ofIndia ), New Delhi-110001.  
Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority (IRDA)
Ground Floor, Jeewan Bharti Bldg.,New Delhi-110003.  
Law Commission of India 
7th Floor, “A” Wing, Shastri Bhawan,New Delhi-110001. 
Monopolies and Restrictive Trade Practices Commission 
Kota House Annexe,Shahjahan Road ,New Delhi -110001.  
National Commission for Minorities 
5th Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, ( Lodhi Road), New Delhi-110003.  
National Commission for SC and ST
Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, Lodhi Road , New Delhi -110003.  
National Commission to Review the working of the Constitution ofIndia 
Vigyan Bhawan, Ist Floor,New Delhi-110001.
National Environment Appellate Authority 
Gate No. 31, Ist Floor,Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, CGO Complex, New Delhi-110003.  
Office of the Controller-General of Patents
Designs and Trademarks 101,M.K. Road , Bombay -400020.  
Press Council of India 
Soochna Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi-110003.    
Settlement Commission (IT/WT) 
4th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi-110003.  
Telecom Regulatory Authority of India 
16th Floor, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan,New Delhi-110001.  
Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal
West Block No. II,R.K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066